© 2017 Villagepump bv

Partners

Villagepump BV is an innovative development company for patented water purification products. Our team of dedicated product and business developers are continously generating new products and smart solutions for those who need access to affordable clean water, where this is commonly not available.

We are always looking for companies willing to share ideas in order to develop more innovative solutions.

Our Distributors

Distributor for Malaysia

WEIDA Integrated Industries Sdn Bhd 

Kuching, Sarawak
Contact person: Mr. Jeffery Bay
weida@weida.com.my

Distributor for Indonesia

PT. Trimitra Wisesa Abadi
Djakarta
Contact person: Budiyanto A. Gani
twa@cbn.net.id

 

Distributor for South India

Gerind Technology India

South India: Chennai

Contact person: Suresh Oliver

Suresh.oliver@gerindtec.com

Distributor for Colombia

Colenergy s.a.s.

Carrera 28 B, no 78 - 77

Bogota

Contact person: Mr. Camilo Canon

camilo.canon@colenergy.co

Distributor for West India and Kyrgystan

Tej UrbanTech LLP

201, Shantai Apts, Plot No. 68,

Mayur Colony, Kothrud Pune,

Maharashtra

contact person: Mr. Tejas Pathak

tej.urbantech@gmail.com

Distributor for Nigeria

Green Veld Nig.Ltd.

Abuja
Contact person: Mr. Iduma Igariwey

iduigariwey@gmail.com

Distributor for Bangladesh

Multiple Trading
89 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka 1000

Dhaka

Contact person: Mr. Md. Mizanuzzaman
mizanuzzaman@multipletrading.net

Distributor for Peru

Merinsac Tecnologicas en Aqua y Procesos

Lima
Contact person: Mr. Ricardo Yupari Zarate
merinsa@merinsa.com

Distributor for the Pacific

region

Ecotech Solutions Ltd

BP 3100 Port-Vila,

Vanuatu

Contact person: Mr. Paul Neves

paul.vanuatu@gmail.com

Distributor for Philippines

Prowater Technologies Inc. | Unit B3, DE ORO

Building, Sierra Madre Street, Brgy. Malamig,

Mandaluyong City, 1550 

Mandaluyong City

Contact person:Jenniffer Nelly Rico

jnrico@prowatertech.com / jennifer_nelly@yahoo.com 

Distributor for Ukraine

Oniko PE

www.oniko.uac

Voloska str., 55/57, Kyiv 04070, Ukraine

Kyiv

ontact persoon: Oleksandr Khrystovyi

e-mail: Oleksandr.Khrystovyi@oniko.ua